Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy Statement in relation to Customers’ Personal Data

1. Pledge

K11 ARTUS Limited (“ARTUS”), who engages in major businesses of serviced apartments, serviced residences and hotel, pledges to comply with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap. 486) of the Laws of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.

2. Collection of Information

You may be invited to provide to ARTUS your personal data on ARTUS’s website(s) or through other media on a voluntary basis for different purposes at different times. If you are under the age of 18, you should obtain consent from your parent or guardian before you provide ARTUS with your personal data.

3. Log Files and Use of Cookies

When you browse the website(s) of ARTUS, cookies will be stored in your computers, mobile phones or other devices for internal navigation and programming only. You can edit your browser settings to disable cookies but to do so you may not be able to utilize certain functionality of the website(s) of ARTUS. In addition, the servers of ARTUS will collect data relating to your visits (including but not limited to your IP address, domain name, browser type and access time) and for the purpose of keeping log files, do not collect your personal data.

4. Kinds of Information Collected and Held

For the different purposes in the course of conducting ARTUS’s business, you may be required to provide to ARTUS your personal data, which include your name, gender, e-mail address, mailing address, contact number, membership number, age group, marital status, family status, educational level, occupation, identification document number, household income group, consumption pattern, credit card information, username and password, etc. These are the kinds of personal data held by ARTUS in respect of its customers.

5. Main Purposes of Use of Information Collected

ARTUS may use your personal data for purposes relating to its daily operation of your membership account, administration of your membership accounts and records, marketing analysis, research and development, advertising, marketing, public relations and direct marketing (including cross-marketing) in relation to charity (which includes solicitation of donation for the purposes of relief of poverty, advancement of education, advancement of religion and other charitable purposes) and provisions of goods, facilities and/or services in respect of properties development and management, department stores, consumer products, jewelries, hospitality and/or transportation (collectively, the ’Classes of Marketing Items’), communicating news and information, identification for provision of goods, services, benefits, offers and promotions, processing of purchase orders, provision of goods, services and benefits, information and database administration, collection or recovery of any debt owned by you to ARTUS, matters relating to a transfer of the business of or any shares in ARTUS or a change in the shareholdings of ARTUS or an amalgamation of ARTUS with another body, complying with any statutory or regulatory requirements and other purposes directly related to the aforesaid. When ARTUS collects from you your personal data for certain specified purposes, such specified purposes will be set out in the respective Personal Information Collection Statement.

6. Accuracy of Information

You may be requested to provide to ARTUS certain personal data (particularly relating to your contact information) for specific services. If you fail to provide or update accurate information as requested for each specific service, the provision of such services by ARTUS may be affected. If you wish to correct or update your personal data held by our Company, please write to the Personal Data Privacy Officer of K11 Concepts Limited (“K11”) .You may be requested to provide to ARTUS certain personal data (particularly relating to your contact information) for specific services. If you fail to provide or update accurate information as requested for each specific service, the provision of such services by ARTUS may be affected. If you wish to correct or update your personal data held by ARTUS, please write to the Personal Data Privacy Officer of K11 at the address shown below.

7. Retention of Information

ARTUS will retain your personal data for a period no longer than necessary for the fulfillment of the purposes for which they are or are to be used. In general, personal data of subscriber or member of ARTUS will be retained for a period of not more than six years after termination of subscription or membership for verification, taxation and audit purposes.

8. Transfer and Disclosure of Information

For the purposes mentioned in clause 5 above, ARTUS may share your personal data with or transfer the same to:

  • K11 Concepts Limited, K11 Loyalty Program Limited, K11 Design Store Limited, K11 (China) Limited, K11 Select Limited, K11 Art Foundation Limited, K11 Group Limited, New World Development Company Limited, New World Loyalty Programme Limited, New World China Land Limited, New World Department Store China Limited, NWS Holdings Limited, Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group Limited, Discovery Park Commercial Services Limited and their respective holding companies, associated companies, fellow subsidiaries and/or subsidiaries whose major businesses are the provision of such Classes of Marketing Items (collectively, ’New World Group’);
  • the business associates and partners of ARTUS whose major businesses are the provision of such Classes of Marketing Items (collectively, ’ARTUS Business Partners’);
  • agents, contractors, suppliers and service providers of engaged by ARTUS to assist with providing you ARTUS’ services (including data processing service providers, mail processing service providers and information technology service providers) (collectively, “ARTUS Service Providers”);
  • the new owner of K11’s business; and
  • law enforcement agencies, regulatory authorities, government departments and related organizations, courts and tribunals,

within Hong Kong or in Mainland China.

9. Direct Marketing

  • Classes of Marketing Items: ARTUS intends to use your contact details for direct marketing (including cross-marketing) in relation to such Classes of Marketing Items (mentioned in clause 5 above).
  • Transferees: In addition, ARTUS intends to provide your contact details to the New World Group (mentioned in clause 8(a) above) and ARTUS Business Partners (mentioned in clause 8(b) above).
  • No Unconsented Use for Direct Marketing: ARTUS may not so use or provide your contact details for direct marketing unless ARTUS has received your consent and/or indication of no objection for such use and such provision.
  • Consent/Indication of No Objection: You may, without charge by ARTUS, communicate your consent to such use or provision by completing and sending the relevant Consent/Indication of No Objection Form to the Personal Data Privacy Officer of ARTUS at the address to be notified from time to time.

10. Opt-Out Direct Marketing

ARTUS respects your right to opt-out from direct marketing. If you do not wish to receive any marketing information from ARTUS or any of the company within New World Group or K11 or ARTUS Business Partners, or do not wish ARTUS to provide your contact details to any such company, please write to the Personal Data Privacy Officer of K11 at the address shown below. After receipt of your opt-out request, ARTUS will include you on ARTUS’ opt-out list and notify any such company to cease to use your contact details in direct marketing.

11. Third Party Merchants

ARTUS may have on-line stores or some services and/or products which are hosted in the website(s) of ARTUS but are operated by third party merchants. If you provide your personal data to the third party merchants in order to use, order or receive any services and/or products from the third party merchants, please note that your personal data is beyond the control of ARTUS and thus is outside the scope of protection afforded by ARTUS. This Privacy Policy Statement only applies to the website(s) of ARTUS. You should read the respective privacy policies of other websites before you submit any personal data to the third parties.

12. Third Party Websites

The website(s) of ARTUS may from time to time contain linkages to other websites. ARTUS has no control over your personal data submitted by you, if any, to other websites. This Privacy Policy Statement only applies to the website(s) of ARTUS. You should read the respective privacy policies of other websites before you submit any personal data to the third parties.

13. ARTUS Business Partners and ARTUS Service Providers

In the event that ARTUS provides your personal data to ARTUS Business Partners and/or ARTUS Service Providers, ARTUS Business Partners and ARTUS Service Providers are under a duty of confidentiality to ARTUS and are required to use your personal data consistent with the agreements ARTUS enters into with them as well as this Privacy Policy Statement. In particular, they are required to ensure security of your personal data and not to keep your personal data longer than necessary.

14. Security of Information

The physical records of your personal data will be stored in secured places with restricted access. The electronic records of your personal data will be stored in the servers of ARTUS located in secured places and protected by adequate IT security measures. Only authorized personnel of ARTUS (who have been trained to handle your personal data properly and observe confidentiality) will have access to these records and servers on a “need-to-know” and “need-to-use” basis.

15. Matching

ARTUS may match your personal data with other databases of the New World Group for the specified purposes set out in the Personal Information Collection Statement. If any such matching may result in adverse action being taken against you, consent will be obtained from the Privacy Commissioner for Personal Data in accordance with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance.

16. Exclusion

ARTUS may disclose your personal data as required by law, by any governmental departments, regulatory authorities, enforcement agencies and courts of competent jurisdiction where the disclosure is permitted under any applicable exemption provisions in the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance. ARTUS excludes all liability for disclosure of your personal data in this manner.

17. Use in Legal Proceedings etc.

If it becomes necessary for ARTUS to take legal action against you for recovering from you the debt you owe to ARTUS, your personal data may be used by ARTUS in identifying and taking legal action against you.

18. Access and Correction of Information

You have the right to request either verbally or in writing:

  • access to your personal data held by ARTUS (if any);
  • and correction of your personal data that is inaccurate (if any).

All such requests will be handled by K11’s Personal Data Privacy Officer promptly in accordance with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance. ARTUS may charge a fee, which will not be excessive, for processing your data access request.

19. Change of Privacy Policy

If the ownership of certain business of ARTUS changes, ARTUS may transfer your personal data to the new owner of such business so that the new owner may continue to operate the business subject to the condition that the new owner shall make use of your personal data in accordance with this Privacy Policy Statement.

20. Change of Control

If the ownership of certain business of ARTUS changes, ARTUS may transfer your personal data to the new owner of such business so that the new owner may continue to operate the business subject to the condition that the new owner shall only make use of your personal data in accordance with this Privacy Policy Statement.

21. Enquiries and Requests

If you have any questions or wish to access or correct your personal data held by ARTUS or to make an opt-out request under clause 10, please contact the Personal Data Privacy Officer of K11 at:

K11 Concepts Limited
10/F, China Minmetals Tower, 79 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Attention:
Legal Department
Personal Data Privacy Officer
(Marked Confidential)

22. English Version

If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese version of this Privacy Policy Statement, the English version shall prevail.

stay in touch

ARTUS goes far beyond the traditional expectations of luxury serviced residences. Stay in touch to know more.

For more enquiries, please email info@artus.com.hk

私隐政策声明

关于客户个人资料的私隐政策声明

1. 承诺

K11 ARTUS Limited (“ARTUS”), 其主要业务为服务式住宅及酒店,承诺遵守香港特别行政区《个人资料(私隐)条例》(第486章)的规定。

2. 资料搜集

您可能不时获邀,透过ARTUS的网站或通过其他媒介,自愿向ARTUS提供您的个人资料作不同用途。如您未满十八岁,在您向ARTUS提供您的个人资料前,须先征得您的父母或监护人的同意。

3. Cookies的使用及网络记录

当您浏览ARTUS的网站时,cookies将被储存在您的电脑、手机或其他上网设备中, 以作内部导航及编程之用。您可以通过编辑您的浏览器设置来禁用cookies,一旦cookies被禁用,您可能无法继续使用ARTUS的网站的某些功能。另外,ARTUS的伺服器将收集您的浏览数据(包括但不限于您的IP地址、域名、浏览器类型及浏览时间等)作为网络记录,而不会收集您的个人资料。

4. 所收集及持有的资讯种类

由于ARTUS在营运业务上的不同需要,您可能须向ARTUS提供您的一些个人资料,包括您的姓名、性别、电子邮箱地址、通信地址、联络号码、会员编号、年龄组别、出生日期、婚姻状况、家庭状况、教育水平、国籍、职业、身份证明文件编号、家庭收入、消费模式、信用卡资料、用户名及密码等。上述为DPCSL持有的客户之个人资料。

5. 使用所收集资讯的主要目的

ARTUS会将您的个人资料用于您的会员帐户的日常运作、您的会员帐户及记录的行政管理、研究和开发、广告宣传、市场营销、公关及直接促销 (包括联合营销) 慈善 (包括筹款作救助贫困, 促进教育, 推广宗教及其他有利于公众的慈善用途), 及提供与物业发展及管理、百货、消费者产品、珠宝、酒店及/或交通相关的货品, 设施及/或服务 (统称, “促销标的类别”), 为您提供新闻及资讯、为提供产品、服务、福利、优惠及促销而进行身份识别、处理采购订单,提供货品、服务及福利、资料及数据库的行政管理, 搜集或追回您欠ARTUS的债务, 关于ARTUS的业务或股份之移转,或ARTUS持股之改变或ARTUS与其他个体合并之事宜, 遵循任何法定或法规要求, 以及与前述直接相关的其他用途。当ARTUS向您收集您的个人资料用于特定目的, 该些特定目的会在相应的《个人资料收集声明》中列明。

6. 资料准确性

您可能须向ARTUS提供您的某些个人资料(尤其是关于您的联络资料)以享用某些服务。若您未能应该些服务的要求,提供或更新准确的相关个人资料,该等服务的提供或有可能受到影响。若您欲更改或更新ARTUS持有的您的个人资料,请致函下述地址的ARTUS之个人资料私隐主任。

7. 资料保存

ARTUS保存您的个人资料的时限将不超过实现目的所需要或所将需要的时间。若您是用户或会员,您提供的个人资料将被保留至您的订阅期或会籍终止后的一段合理时间,以作核实及审计之用。

8. 资料的转移和披露

为了上述第5条提及的目的,ARTUS或将您的个人资料披露或转移予:

  • K11 Concepts Limited, K11 Loyalty Program Limited, K11 Design Store Limited, K11 (China) Limited, K11 Select Limited, K11 Art Foundation Limited, Offline Selling Online Limited, K11 Group Limited、Discovery Park Commercial Services Limited, 新世界发展有限公司、新世界尊尚客户有限公司、新世界百货中国有限公司、新创建集团有限公司、周大福珠宝集团有限公司,及其各自的控股公司、联营公司、同系附属公司及/或附属公司,其主要业务是该些促销标的类别(统称“新世界集团”);
  • ARTUS之商业关连公司和合作夥伴, 其主要业务是该些促销标的类别(统称“DPCSL商业夥伴”);
  • 协助ARTUS向您提供ARTUS服务之代理、承包商、供应商和服务提供商(包括数据处理服务商、邮件处理服务商及资讯科技服务商) (统称“ARTUS服务商”);
  • DPCSL业务的新拥有人; 及
  • 执法机关、监管部门、政府部门及其他组织、法院或审裁署,

在香港或中国大陆使用。

9. 直接促销

  • 促销标的类别: ARTUS打算使用您的联络方法于直接促销(包括联合营销)予第5条所述的促销标的类别。
  • 获转移者: 另外, ARTUS打算提供您的联络方法予新世界集团 (见上述第8(a)条)及ARTUS商业夥伴(见上述第8(b)条)。
  • 不作未经同意的直接促销:除非ARTUS已收到您的同意及/或不反对该些使用及提供, ARTUS不会在使用或提供您的联络方法作直接促销。
  • 同意及/或不反对: 您可透过填写及递交此同意及/或不反对表格予个人资料私隐主任(其地址会不时指定), 以表示您同意及/或不反对该些使用及提供, DPCSL不会收取任何费用。

10. 退出直接促销

ARTUS重您选择退出直接促销的权利。如果您不希望收到任何来自ARTUS, 或新世界集团或ARTUS合作夥伴的营销项目有关的任何信息,或不希望ARTUS提供您的联络方法予该些公司, 您可联络K11 Concepts Limited (“K11”)的个人资料私隐主任, 地址见下述。在收到您的选择退出请求,ARTUS将把您加入退出名单, 并通知其他有关公司停止使用您的联络方法作直接促销。

11. 第三方商户

ARTUS可能在ARTUS的网站上有由第三方经营的网上商店或服务或产品提供点。若您为使用、订购或接受任何第三方的服务及/或产品而提供您的个人资料予第三方,请注意,该些个人资料将不受ARTUS的控制,并因此超出ARTUS所提供的保护范围。本《私隐政策声明》仅适用于ARTUS网站。请于向第三方提交任何个人资料前阅读其他网站之私隐政策。

12. 第三方网站

ARTUS的网站或将不时包含其他网站的连结。ARTUS对您向第三方提供的个人资料 (如有) 无控制权。本《私隐政策声明》仅适用于ARTUS的网站。ARTUS建议您在提供个人资料予第三方前, 先阅读其他网站的私隐政策(如有)。

13. 服务提供商

ARTUS可能将您的个人资料提供给协助ARTUS提供服务的个人或公司 (“ARTUS的服务商”) 。在此情况下,ARTUS的服务商须同意,在使用您的个人资料时,遵守其与ARTUS签订的协议以及本《私隐政策声明》的规定。特别是,他们必须确保您的个人资料的安全性,及不管有您的个人资料超过所需的时间。

14. 资料的保安

您的个人资料的实体记录将保存在设有接触限制的安全地方。您的个人资料的电子记录将保存在ARTUS的伺服器中,该伺服器也将被放置在安全的地方,且该记录将受到电子保安措施的保护。只有获得ARTUS授权的员工(该员工须已接受过正确处理个人资料培训及有保密责任)在”须知”及”须用”的基础上才可接触该等记录及伺服器。

15. 核对

ARTUS可能将您的个人资料与新世界集团的其他资料库进行核对,以用于《个人资料收集声明》所述目的。若任何核对可能导致采取不利行动予您,ARTUS会事先根据个人(私隐)条例获得个人资料私隐专员之批准。

16. 不适用事项

在任何适用的个人资料(私隐)条例的豁免条款容许披露时,ARTUS将根据法律要求或应任何政府部门、监管机关、执法机构或具有司法管辖权的法院的要求披露您的个人资料。ARTUS不会为以此方式披露您的个人资料承担任何责任。

17. 用于法律程序等

若ARTUS有必要采取法律行动促使您偿还您对ARTUS的欠款,ARTUS可将您提供的个人资料用于确认您的身份及对您采取法律行动。

18. 查询及改正资料

您有权口头或书面要求:
(a) 查阅ARTUS所存储的您的个人资料(如有);及
(b) 改正记录错误的您的个人资料(如有)。
所有该等要求将由K11的个人资料私隐主任根据个人资料(私隐)条例的要求处理。DPCSL可能就处理您的查阅个人资料的要求收取不超乎适度的费用。

19. 私隐政策的修改

本《私隐政策声明》将不时更新、修改或改变。任何改变、更新或修改将于公布于DPCSL的网站时即时生效。ARTUS建议您定期上ARTUS的网站查看私隐政策声明。

20. 控制权的变动

如ARTUS于其某些业务的拥有权发生变化,ARTUS可能将您的个人资料转移至该些业务的新拥有人,以便新拥有人能继续经营有关业务。但拥有人须遵照本《私隐政策声明》中的规定使用您的个人资料。

21. 查询及要求

若您有任何疑问, 或欲查阅或改正ARTUS存储的您的个人资料,或根据第10条提出不接收资讯的要求,欢迎与ARTUS的个人资料私隐主任联络:

K11 Concepts Limited
香港九龙尖沙咀漆咸道南79号中国五矿大厦10楼
法律部
个人资料私隐主任 收
信封上请注明「保密」字样

22. 以英文版本为准

如本《私隐政策声明》的英文版本与中文版本不一致,以英文版本为准。

保持联系

K11 ARTUS 寓馆 改写服务式住宅一贯蓝本。想了解我们的下一页,请保持联络。

如欲进一步查询,请电邮致 info@artus.com.hk